JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber D.

Nanny in Iowa, LA 70647.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Iowa, LA

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Amber’s Bio

I have never been a nanny, but i love kids! I'm so willing to learn. I raised my 2 year old sister and 12 year old brother from birth. I played the flute for 5 years, i was a camp counsilor, i volunteered at the SPCA for a year. I did not graduate high school but am currently working on my GED at the moment. Please don't over look me just because i didn't graduate. I had good reasoning for dropping out. Yes i regret it but it doesnt mean i don't work hard.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 10/30/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amber D.
Amber D.
Iowa, LA 70647

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now