Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in La Place, LA 70068

Meet Kerrington

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’ve been in love with kids since before I could remember. I’ve been a nanny to children for about 7 years and I’ve been loving it every since then. I remember when my nephew was born I fell in love with him instantly and till this day he is my sunshine. I love being a sitter because it makes me happy being around the child, and it also makes the parents happy which is what I strive for. I always try to make sure the children do something fun and productive. It’s never a dull moment with me! I’m an certified Emergency First Responder and I am also certified in CPR through the American Heart.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Available to start on 7/6/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/20/19

Ratings & reviews

Kerrington doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Kerrington's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now