JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Livingston, LA 70754

Meet Letrice

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Latrice Jimenez I'm 25 with one daughter who is my world. I'm in college for my bachelors in psychology I plan on working with children who have been abuse so they want spend their whole life recovering from past abuse. I love children watching them learn and grow into their own little person melts my heart. I have baby sit my whole life basically from taking care of smaller sibling to watching neighbors kids as well as friends kids to. I'm very compassionate and patient when it come to kids. I'm also a big kid at heart I'll do anything to keep them happy and entertain even if I'm looking like a idiot while doing so hehe. I put my whole heart into my work I also go out my way more then I should that's just who I am. If your child is in my Read more care I'm treat them as if their my own.I have my own car I'm a safe driver. I forgot to mention I love to cook and is a great one at that I don't like to brag but my cooking is legit! I'm available every day except two days out the week in the evening time. I think that concludes who I am! If you have any questions please ask! I

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/30/17

Ratings & reviews

Letrice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Letrice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now