JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lois M. Nanny in Metairie, LA 70005. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Metairie, LA

  • Age
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Georgia L.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $550-$600 per week

Lois’s Bio

.I owned and ran a daycare from my home for years.  It was a job I loved! The children were nutured, entertained and loved every moment!  Upon moving back to new Orleans I became a nanny for a great family.  I would like to work every other weekend for another super family.  I take the responsibility very seriously.  I would love the chance to care for your child or children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Georgia L.

References

Ramona Y. is a reference for Lois M.
Ramona Y. is a reference for Lois M.
Jump to Top
Lois M.
Metairie, LA 70005

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $550-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now