JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in New Orleans, LA 70116

Meet Kaysee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm 24 years old and just finished working as an Americorps teacher at Phillis Wheatley Community School for second graders. I also spend some part of my day with kindergartners and teach afterschool programs to children grades K-4. In the past, I have also worked as an assistant daycare/preschool teacher with children ages 2-4. Being engaged and educational in a fun way is a priority for me! I've been babysitting since I was in middle school and was a part-time nanny for a 12-year-old girl for the school year of 2017. My main responsibilities in that role were picking her up from school, sometimes taking her to extracurriculars, preparing dinner, helping with homework, and keeping her otherwise entertained. I have a cleared background check, a non-smoker, have a reliable car and clean driving record. I am also First Aid and CPR certified for children and adults.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 6/11/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Rebecca C.

3/19/2019

Both of my boys get so excited when they know Kaysee is coming to babysit. She has great energy and is extremely reliable.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$2000-$5000/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated Florida State University 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kaysee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now