JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in New Orleans, LA 70118

Meet Candy

  • Has a car

Hi my name is Candy Shell I am a married woman I am 34 years old I watch kids a lot my husband sister kids I watch a lot for her I love kids they love me I love to play with them watch movies read to them pray with them teach them ABC 123 and a lot more we would have breakfast lunch dinner and snack time also nap time I watch babies and kids not yet in school please give me a chance to prove I am a good worker God bless you

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 8/24/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/22/18

Ratings & reviews

Candy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Share Candy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now