JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer L. - New Orleans Nanny

Jennifer L. Nanny in New Orleans, LA 70118. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

New Orleans, LA

  • Age 23
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Hello! I'm Jennifer and I am currently a freshman at Loyola University New Orleans. I have LOTS of babysitting experience and I love children! I am a music education minor, and I want to be a music teacher someday. I have experience babysitting all age ranges from infants to preteens. I believe that a babysitter should be fun, but I can also be firm when necessary. I am looking for some babysitting jobs as my time is flexible during the afternoons and evenings. If you have any questions, let me know!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/5/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jennifer . is a reference for Jennifer L.
Jump to Top