JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allie D.

Nanny in New Orleans, LA 70119.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

New Orleans, LA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Allie’s Bio

Caring for kids is the most rewarding job in the world because children's
free spirits bring me so much joy! I have experience with children of all
ages ranging from infant up. I've cared for children with special needs,
and have worked with three different sets of multiples. I take pride in
being a responsible, intelligent, and fun loving individual. I am an
extremely positive, happy person, and I always bring a good attitude to
work. I have a great work ethic and adapt well to new environments. I am
proactive in my efforts to keep the household running smoothly while
bringing energy and excitement to the home! I love being outside and am
very creative when it comes to entertaining little ones; however, I also
know how to set boundaries and direct educational activities. It is
important to me to find a loving family who will welcome me into their
lives. My references will give you a better feel for the hard working,
loving individual that I am!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/30/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lusine . is a reference for Allie D.
Lusine . is a reference for Allie D.
Jump to Top
Allie D.
Allie D.
New Orleans, LA 70119

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now