JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Santoshi P.

Nanny in New Orleans, LA 70123.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

New Orleans, LA

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Santoshi’s Bio

Dear Parents, I will describe myself as  a mature, dependable, caring, responsible, friendly baby sitter and nanny of Indian origin.  I am a foreign medicine doctor and will be starting my residency training next year so basically i love kids and i want to utilise my time helping kids and their families. I have more than 5 years experience in taking care of kids in my own family and also in US.   Please feel free to contact me and we will discuss further. Kind Regards!  


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/28/2015


My availability is valid through 2/27/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hindi
  • Bengali
  • Punjabi

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Santoshi P.
Santoshi P.
New Orleans, LA 70123

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now