JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alex S.

Nanny in New Orleans, LA 70123.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

River Ridge, LA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Alex’s Bio

I have been a full time nanny for over 6 years. During that time I cared for children of all ages from 2 days old to 8 years old. I worked at a daycare for all 4 years of college and have been babysitting for as long as I can remember! I also took a number of child development courses in both high school and college. I am now the proud mommy of a 3-month-old baby girl. Caring for children and watching them learn and grow is so rewarding and I feel lucky to be able to do what I love everyday! Please ask if you would like references or any other info!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/12/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alex S.
Alex S.
River Ridge, LA 70123
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now