JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Judi F.

Nanny in Stonewall, LA 71078.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Stonewall, LA

  • Age 60
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Judi’s Bio

I am 60 year old Christian lady. I absolutely love babies and children. I have been doing nanny work for more than 12 years, have worked for five families who had twins and have kept mostly newborns and infants. I am very dependable and have excellent references. I am also very flexible in fulfilling the schedule needed by my employers. I am available for night nanny work also. I am thankful that God has given me the privilege of sharing my love with so many little ones. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Melissa M. is a reference for Judi F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Judi F.
Judi F.
Stonewall, LA 71078
60

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now