JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynette M.

Nanny in Youngsville, LA 70592.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Youngsville, LA

  • Age 36
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Lynette’s Bio

Started babysitting when i was 14 so i have over 10 years always seem to love me..I don't mind getting on their level. I was a full time nanny for 2 families & babysat for multiple families on a regular basis on the wkends etc. I've also helped raise my god child whom she is now 13.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed


Angie S. is a reference for Lynette M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Lynette M.
Lynette M.
Youngsville, LA 70592

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now