JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura O.

Nanny in Abington, MA 02351.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Abington, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Laura’s Bio

Just a little bit about myself...I am 23 years old from Abington, MA. I have worked at Lasting Impressions Child Care Center in Abington for 7 years now, I am one of the lead teachers in the After School Program, other positions I have held have been working in the toddler room and the Pre-K room. I have been babysitting since I was 12, working with kids ranging from a month to 12 years old. I am the oldest of 4 siblings, the youngest being 7. I just graduated from Wheelock College in Boston.  I have a bachelors in Human Development with a concentration in Early Childhood Education and a focus in Children, Families, and Culture with hopes of opening my own day care eventually.  I am CPR and first aid certified.  Look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Charlene O. is a reference for Laura O.
Kelly M. is a reference for Laura O.
Jump to Top
Laura O.
Laura O.
Abington, MA 02351

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now