JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nakia O.

Nanny in Abington, MA 02351.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Abington, MA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $50-$300 per week

Nakia’s Bio

Hi  my name is nakia .   I two brothers  who  are  7 and 9 yrs. So  there isn't  any thing I haven't  seen or  heard. I  am   a  certified  preschool  teacher.   I  have  my first  aid and cpr  certification .  For the last  3 years  have  worked in the ymca   before  and after  school  program  in  easton,  eastbridgwater,I  been babysitting for  18 yrs , I also worked  as  nanny for  5yrs.    I Have upbeat   attitude, I  am  kind  and  hard working .I have  studied early childcare.  I  am  seeking  nanny,  babysitting  job.   I  come  from   big family  where  there was   lot  of love.  That is  the   main reason why   became  a  preschool  teacher .My day  wouldn't  be complete    without  working  with  a  another child.  I  think  children are  the  future, they  are  so amazing  and creative.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/11/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Renee M. is a reference for Nakia O.
Renee M. is a reference for Nakia O.
Jump to Top
Nakia O.
Nakia O.
Abington, MA 02351

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $50-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now