JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Colleen B.

Nanny in Abington, MA 02351.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Abington, MA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Colleen’s Bio

My name is Colleen Bettencourt and I have a Bachelors Degree in Psychology. I'm 26 years old and have been a babysitter/nanny since I was 15. I love helping children to learn and grow and I find it very rewarding.  I love to do activities with the children rather than just plop them in front of the television. I have experience with families with as many as 4 children. I also have experience with twins, newborns, and children that need to take medication daily. I am comfortable with housework, meal preparation, and taking the children to and from any activities.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/11/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Colleen B.
Colleen B.
Abington, MA 02351

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now