JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie B.

Nanny in Acushnet, MA 02743.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Acushnet, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Katie’s Bio

Hello, My name is Katie. I have a daughter named Sophie who is 3, a daughter due May 1 and a step son Zach. I've been watching children for years. . I'm looking to find a job that I can take my daughters with me . I am a fun, energetic person. I like to keep the kids entertained and do fun things with them.I have references upon request. I cared for 2 school age children from this website and loved it. Unfortunately the father got laid off. I am a very responsible person who is always on time! Being a mom I know the importance of finding someone you can trust and depend on. I would love to work from my own home if possible.i have a huge yard and the Acushnet buses pick up and drop off around the corner from my home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/9/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Amy B. is a reference for Katie B.
Keri L. is a reference for Katie B.
Jump to Top
Katie B.
Katie B.
Acushnet, MA 02743
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now