JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Acushnet, MA 02743

Meet Faith

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Faith Cunha. I’m a great balance between responsible and fun-loving. I’ve always been described as very reliable, and have my own car for consistent safe transportation. So far I’ve completed two years of college, and one of my favorite classes was Childhood Development. After I finish my education in psychology my goal is to become a school guidance counselor. I’ve always loved kids (very close to my younger cousins), and would very much enjoy getting to work with them. I try to enjoy time in nature and be active as much as I can. Hiking is my favorite. I’m a very go with the flow type of person, so I’m confident that whether you need someone to just keep an eye on your kids while they entertain themselves, someone to quickly and safely get them from one location to another, or you need someone to be Read more a very hands on/active role in your child/children’s life I can be that for you. I also majored in Culinary Arts in high school, so I have the right training and experience to prepare meals and/or snacks when necessary. If you need someone you can depend on to consistently show up on time to keep your child safe and happy, than I look forward to being that for you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Faith doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Counseling Psychology

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Faith's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now