JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan M.

Nanny in Allston, MA 02134.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Allston, MA

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I absolutely adore children and have been caring for them as long as I can remember. My family and friends say by the time I have kids of my own, I'll be a professional. I'm compassionate, energetic, punctual and reliable. I've had experience caring for all ages, from infants to teenagers. I can provide a fun environment for your kids while also being the responsible adult you're looking for to care for your most precious children. I recently graduated with my Bachelor's of Fine Arts from Massachusetts College of Art and Design as a photography major so I can provide plenty of creative influence as well. Thank you so much for your interest and I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Melissa S. is a reference for Megan M.
Mandy B. is a reference for Megan M.
Jump to Top
Megan M.
Megan M.
Allston, MA 02134

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now