JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nim S.

Nanny in Allston, MA 02134.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Allston, MA

  • Age 32
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$22 per hour

Nim’s Bio

  I am a young, fun and experienced Thai nanny who has already taken care of several children from infant age to eight - year of age. I love every single one of them and enjoy being their best friend for the last 6 years. Parents appreciate my kindness, honesty, and attention to detail skill. With my easy going, loving and caring personalities, your little ones will easily fall in love with me!
My name is Nim,I am a 31 years old from Thailand, former au pair in BOSTON.I love kids and enjoy spending fun times with them,and I like to do activities such as art and crafts, drawing, painting,singing, taking the kids to the park/playground, museum, play dates, and the library. I will prepare food/snack and clean after,I will take care things around the house that is related to the kids such as the kids’ laundry, their toys, organize their stuff, and make sure their things are clean and organize. I am looking for a permanent full-time or part time nanny position(25-45 hrs/week) with long-term from six to twelve months or longer. I don’t drive but T and buses accessible.
I will be available in mid July or August.
If you are interested, please contact me to my email:



Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/14/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Thai

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Stephanie S. is a reference for Nim S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jennifer V. is a reference for Nim S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Nim S.
Nim S.
Allston, MA 02134

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$22 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now