JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan Q.

Nanny in Amesbury, MA 01913.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Amesbury, MA

  • Age 59
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Susan’s Bio

I have a passion for working with children and have done so for the past 16 years.  My experience ranges from infant to six grade. I would enjoy a position where I could teach and play with the children because I have 3 grown children of my own and understand the importance of creating good relationships. Most recently I am a nanny to a 2 year old girl and a 6 year old boy, and a 8 year old girl who I adore. I am looking for less hours and would love to find a part time nanny position.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Irena M. is a reference for Susan Q. Relationship: Former Employer
Jason M. is a reference for Susan Q. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Susan Q.
Susan Q.
Amesbury, MA 01913
59

years
of age

16

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now