Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Amesbury, MA 01913

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there, I'm Brianna! I started working with children in 2010- babysitting in a small neighborhood for several different families. I continued to do so until I graduated in 2011. (When graduating I was CPR/First Aid Certified. I am always willing to renew if that is a priority of yours.) Shortly after high school, I enrolled at Northern Essex Community College where I studied Early Childhood Education. In 2011 my first baby sister was born!! Then came my second sister in 2013. After working a few years in retail I realized my heart was with kids. I found a great family in 2014 who at the time needed 45+ hours. I currently still work part time for them. Because I work part time I am able to take care of both my sisters as well. Luckily my GMC Acadia fits a TON of boosters! :) Although I am booked for Read more the summer of 2018 I am always looking for new adventures and opportunities. Please feel free to contact me with any questions! I look forward to hearing from your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Early childhood education

Attended Northern Essex Community College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Social studies

Share Brianna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now