Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Andover, MA 01810

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Sarah and I'm 20 years-old with a passion for being with youth! I have worked at my hometown's youth center for 3 years and continue to when home on school breaks. Since working there, I have learned so many games, riddles and learned how to interact with kids of all kinds. I have also been a Babysitter/Nanny since the age of 13. I love to be outside, whether that be swimming, hiking, walking my dog, or creating a game with kids! I also love to cook and can help out with meals/meal prep, if needed. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now