JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kim M.

Nanny in Andover, MA 01810.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Andover, MA

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Kim’s Bio

I'm currently working for a family in Beverly Mass. I work 4 day's a week... I have 2 grown children and my  husband travels quite fequantly.. which enables me to have time on my hands!!!  My best referance is I have raised to children who I'm so proud of. I have been working with children in private families for 13 years.. I love my job as I LOVE CHILDREN!!!! I'm available weekend evenings in Beverly...  Wenham ... Hamilton

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Sam R. is a reference for Kim M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kim M.
Kim M.
Andover, MA 01810
61

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now