JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Deborah K.

Nanny in Andover, MA 01810.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Andover, MA

  • Age 41
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Deborah’s Bio

I am a highly experienced British nanny. I come with fantastic references, a clean driving history and a great sense of humor. I am a reliable, caring nanny that likes to play and create and get outside to run around when possible. I like to teach the children to cook and help them understand the joy of healthy foods.. We will sing and dance with together - I may be slightly out of tune, but the children don't seem to mind!

I do expect good behavior, and will impress upon them kindly, the importance of excellent manners.

If you think we would be a good fit, I'd love to hear from you.

I will bring new and creative ways to enrich their lives.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Delayed Speech

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/4/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Mike L. is a reference for Deborah K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Deborah K.
Deborah K.
Andover, MA 01810

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now