JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ilza O.

Nanny in Arlington, MA 02476.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Arlington, MA

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Ilza’s Bio

I arrived from Brazil in 1995 with the intention of studying for a Master's degree in Child Psychology. Since then, I have been a primary care givre for six families. They have all loved my work. I really want to work with new-borns and infants and hopefully, multiple births. I did take care of twins and found it an extremely challenging and rewarding experience. I do hope to work in the greater Boston area. I have also been an over-night care provider and I hope to use all these skills with a family that needs a loving, experienced childcare provider. I am lookig for families that need evening, night, overnight or weekend care. I am also available on Mondays and Tuesdays to provide day time care, along with the care needs mentioned perviously.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/29/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Potty Training


Dr E. is a reference for Ilza O.
Dr E. is a reference for Ilza O.
Jump to Top
Ilza O.
Ilza O.
Arlington, MA 02476

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now