JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan C.

Nanny in Arlington, MA 02474.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Susan’s Bio

Hi there, my name is Susan C. and I am a full-time professional nanny. For the past 7 years, I have been working one-on-one with children. I strive to provide a safe environment for them to learn, play and develop into happy and healthy kids! In 2013, I received my Bachelor's Degree from Salem State University in Communications and Graphic Design. Although I loved what I studied, my time working as a nanny has made me want to pursue working with children as a lifelong profession. My background in art helps me engage children in creative play and thinking. I have experience from ages 5 months to 12 years old. Experience includes:
- Bottle feeding
- Diaper changes
- Nap regulation
- Potty training
- Reading, creative learning, arts and crafts
- Outdoor exploring
- Parent/child classes (swim class, toddler sports class, story times, etc.)
- Elementary school drop-off and pickup
- Bringing children to various after-school activities
- Homework help

And many more tips and tricks that come along with caring for children! I am interested in full-time nanny positions, but also available for the occasional date night. I am best reached by messages/email, I am looking forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sharon B. is a reference for Susan C.
Sharon B. is a reference for Susan C.
Jump to Top
Susan C.
Susan C.
Arlington, MA 02474

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now