JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Buffie B.

Nanny in Arlington, MA 02474.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, MA

  • Age 44
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Buffie’s Bio

I have been a nanny for 22 years. I have excellent references. I have three children 10,9,6. My jobs for the last 5 years or more have been in my own home. I'm very flexible. You would drop off at my house and pickup. I will spend the time with your child the way you would want them to be taken care of. They become part of my family. If you are looking for this kind of environment please contact me I'd like to talk.


Age Specific Experience

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/5/2016


My availability is valid through 10/13/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Buffie B.
Buffie B.
Arlington, MA 02474

of age

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now