JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacki P. Nanny in Arlington, MA 02474.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, MA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Jacki’s Bio

My name is Jacki and I'm 23 years old. I've lived in Arlington, MA my whole life & I currently commute to Salem State where I'm a communications major. I truly love kids. I worked at a local daycare for 3 years and also have been babysitting since I was 11. My mother's a preschool teacher and my aunt has her own home daycare so when I'm needed I'm more than willing to help out. This past fall was my ninth season of coaching cheerleading with my mom, were quite the team! I love children of all ages and have some free time this summer 9& fall!) & would love to fill it up! Feel free to email me at


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Karen C. is a reference for Jacki P.
Karen C. is a reference for Jacki P.
Jump to Top
Jacki P.
Jacki P.
Arlington, MA 02474

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now