JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rashika S.

Nanny in Arlington, MA 02474.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Arlington, MA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Rashika’s Bio

Hello!

My name is Rashika.I'm 32 yrs old. I live in Ashland. I have my own car and consider myself to be a safe driver. I do not smoke or drink.

I've had the wonderful experience of being a nanny to few amazing families for 10 yrs now. My recent childcare experience was with a family in Sherborn. I was a nanny to 10 and 12 yr old boys for about 9 mths. Prior to this, I was a sitter to 9 yr old boy and 11 yr old girl for little more than 5 years in Needham. Previously, I was a F/T nanny to 2 boys 5 & 9 yrs old for more than 4 years in Bedford.

I'm comfortable with duties ranging from childcare (driving to/from various activities, preparing simple meals for kids, homework supervision, keeping them engaged with fun activities) to managing the household (grocery shopping, running errands, keeping kitchen/play area tidy and organized, folding laundry). From my experience so far, I've found myself to be a patient, organized, easy-going, kind, friendly and responsible person.

So, if this seems to meet your family's needs, please feel free to reach me.

Looking forward to hear from you.
Rashika.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/24/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rashika S.
Rashika S.
Arlington, MA 02474
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now