JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charlene C. Nanny in Ashby, MA 01431. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Ashby, MA

  • Age 65
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Charlene’s Bio

I have been a nanny for the past 30+ years, I have had many happy children that I have cared for. I am a hands on person playing games, puzzles etc. with the children inside and outside, summer and winter. I have been with my current family for 7 years and the youngest is going to school so therefore I am looking for another family to care for, I am looking for 2 to 3 days a week. I have excellent references, am a non smoker and a non drinker. If interested I would be glad to answer any questions.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/14/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training


Jennifer C. is a reference for Charlene C. Relationship: Former Employer
Karen & Ken B. is a reference for Charlene C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Charlene C.
Charlene C.
Ashby, MA 01431

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now