JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kari B.

Nanny in Assonet, MA 02702.

Assonet, MA

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kari’s Bio

Hello!  My name is Kari Blanchard, and I am 25 years old.  I graduated from Framingham State University with a degree in Mathematics and Elementary Education.  I spent my summers working at a day care in Dartmouth, MA:  Kiddie Kampus.  Since I was 13, I have been babysitting for multiple families.  I was a nanny for a family of 4, one having autism.  I am currently working towards receiving my Master's degree in Elementary Education.  This past year I started teaching in Freetown as a 3rd grade teacher, and next year I will be moving up to 5th!  I am looking to nanny/tutor/babysit over the summer while I have the time off!  


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kari B.
Kari B.
Assonet, MA 02702

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now