JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha J.

Nanny in Attleboro Falls, MA 02763.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Attleboro Falls, MA

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

My name is Samantha. I'm from North Attleboro Ma. I am a per diem home-care nurse for medically complex infants and a substitute school nurse for a local middle school. I am enrolled in the Nurse Practitioner Program at Northeastern University (I have evening classes that change which days each semester). This semester I have class Wednesday and Thursday 4-7pm.

I am ACLS/BLS/CPR certified. I have a reliable, child safe car (2016 Honda Civic) and a clean driving record. I have experience with a wide variety of ages including newborns. I enjoy painting, baking, crocheting, knitting, and making my own jewelry, so I love doing arts and crafts. I am on a field hockey team that plays Monday night (after class in the spring), I snowboard, do yoga, and run road races with my sister. I make sure to stay active with the children I care for. I have received a few reviews on my account and I have wonderful references upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha J.
Samantha J.
Attleboro Falls, MA 02763
25

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now