JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chantel O.

Nanny in Attleboro, MA 02703.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Attleboro, MA

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$800 per week

Chantel’s Bio

I have been a avid babysitter/ mothers helper since i was 13 years old. I am very responsible, reliable and consistant when it comes to anything i put my mind to. I enjoy spending time with children, helping them learn, grow and thrive. I have a lot of patients and thrive in tough situations.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/29/2015


My availability is valid through 12/16/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Donna M. is a reference for Chantel O.
Renee D. is a reference for Chantel O.
Jump to Top
Chantel O.
Chantel O.
Attleboro, MA 02703

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now