Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Nanny in Attleboro, MA 02703

Meet Elizabeth (lizzie)

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi parents, My name is Elizabeth but children quite often end up calling me "Lizzie" which I love. I am a college graduate with some master's level courses in Early Preschool Education. In college I studies child development and after completing my bachelor's degree in Chestnut Hill, Ma. I married and began caring for a very special infant in Cambridge, Mass. His mother and dad were and still are very well recognized physicians in the boston and providence, ri area. They then moved to Sharon, Ma and I followed along and welcomed their second baby boy. Surprisingly, I have cared for them for over 19 years in every daily capacity of their lives. From infancy to now highschool and the oldest at Harvard(we miss him). It is now time for me to move on to another family as the youngest is preparing for an ivy leaque college entrance. I am Read more a very passionate gal. I bless MY upbringing every day as it has made me to be what I consider an extremely honest, caring and passionate individual. I love caring for children and people in general. I am a giver and I love it. I adore animals, dogs, cats, etc. My husband and I have always had dogs as we now adore our two shih-tzu puppies= Bella and Lilly. I have an extremely high work ethic. I am extremely dependable, have a spotless criminal record and driving record. I drive a safe and dependable Lexus suv and live with my husband in a home we own in Atttleboro, Ma. I can't wait to begin with a new family and hope to establish a professional yet loving relationship with a new family. I will treat your children as I would my own. Call me! I would love to introduce myself to you. Lizzie

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 1/21/13

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth (lizzie) doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment

Education

american studies/social work

Graduated Pine Manor College

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Elizabeth (lizzie)'s profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now