JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicoletta C. Nanny in Attleboro, MA 02703.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

    University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Attleboro, MA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Nicoletta’s Bio

My name is Nicoletta & I'm a 29-year-old nanny currently living in Newton. I have 15+ years experience working with children of all ages. I had been working with the same family for the past 9 years, (the children are now middle/high school aged, and the mother just started working from home this year) while it was hard to say "goodbye" I am still a part of their family and see them regularly.

I enjoy being active, both indoor and outdoor activities, games, crafts, music, reading, helping with homework, giving encouragement or just being a calming presence; whichever the situation calls for. I have experience with food allergies, enjoy cooking healthy meals and snacks, and am very safety oriented. Some parents like to say I am a "soft touch" because of my demeanor and patience.

I have been Red Cross CPR/First Aid certified (last time was 6-7 years ago) but am happy to get re-certified if needed. I have my own, reliable vehicle, am a non smoker, and I am comfortable with pets. I also have a handful of wonderful references.

I love kids and they love me!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/18/2016


My availability is valid through 9/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Caitlin C. is a reference for Nicoletta C.
Tyler S. is a reference for Nicoletta C.
Jump to Top
Nicoletta C.
Nicoletta C.
Attleboro, MA 02703

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now