JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sharon M.

Nanny in Attleboro, MA 02703.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Marines

Attleboro, MA

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

To Parents looking for the right childcare provider for their children. Hi I am a stay at home mom to a beautiful five year old little boy who is starting Kindergarten this year. I have been at home with my son since he was born and now that he's starting Kindergarten I'll have some free time and I'm looking for a family of a little one that honestly needs someone who's qualified and who loves children. I've taken care of children since I was thirteen and watched two kids 2 and 4 and have always found it to be very rewarding. I taken care of children of all ages but especially babies. I've babysat, worked as a daycare teacher to infants, toddlers, and preshoolers in center. I am looking for someone who needs a trustworthy person to take care of your child in my home because I don't have a car. I will walk my son to and from the bus so my son will also be able to play with your child for some child interaction which is very good for them it gives them security and boost their confidence and what child doesn't need that.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/18/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Paula C. is a reference for Sharon M.
Sheila F. is a reference for Sharon M.
Jump to Top
Sharon M.
Sharon M.
Attleboro, MA 02703
39

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now