JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly P.

Nanny in Auburn, MA 01501.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Auburn, MA

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$35 per hour

Molly’s Bio

Hey Moms and Dads, My name is Molly and I am a 20 year old college student. I am going to school for pedatric nursing and have many years of experience with all age groups. I have been babysitting since 6th grade along with helping my mother care for my younger sister since I was 10. For over 6 years now i have dedicated my time to school and my jobs. I enjoy working closly with children and love helping them learn and grow. I have worked for summer camps, and after school programs along with babysitting for many families in my town. I am a certified Nursing Assistant and have worked with many children with disabilities, most reciently working with a young girl with cerebral pasly, along with working at Umass Memorial Hospital on the pedactic floor ( newborn to young adult age group). I love chilfren and love having fun. With a positive attitude and the passion to make a diference I really enjoy helping out many families the best I can.
I am a reliable and am willing to help work out a schedule. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or if you are intersted in a resume.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 2/3/14

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Karen S. is a reference for Molly P.
Karen S. is a reference for Molly P.
Jump to Top
Molly P.
Molly P.
Auburn, MA 01501

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now