JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nayla P.

Nanny in Ayer, MA 01432.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ayer, MA

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Nayla’s Bio

Hi, my name is Nayla and I love children ... i am 31, live in Ayer MA, don't smoke or drink ... and have my own family ... Husband and daughter !!!

I am currently working as nanny but only 2 days a week, monday and wednesday.

My daughter is 3.4 and she is going full time to a preschool at westford.

I was looking to find a second family so I could help and be helped ...

I am very loving, and I try my best to give all I have to these little people. I am very, very ... very responsible with all my job, being on time, being aware of the needs being special or not ... my daughter also has some special diet due to allergy and intolerance so this is something I take really severely.

I would love to know more about your needs and see if I could fit this very special position ; )

please let me know if you have any question and I would be happy to answer.

Looking forward to hear from you !!!

Have a great day !!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/10/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Homework Help:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Sarb S. is a reference for Nayla P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nayla P.
Nayla P.
Ayer, MA 01432

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now