JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hannah T.

Nanny in Barnstable, MA 02630.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Barnstable, MA

  • Age 24
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Hannah’s Bio

Hello! My name is Hannah and I've been watching children for 8 years. I've had various past experiences which include; year internship at Ezra Baker Elementary School in a kindergarten class, current nanny (ages 8,6 and 4) for a few years, live-in nanny to 3 year old for 2 Years, and occasional babysitting, current and past.
I also took 2 years of classes towards an early childhood education major.

I'm a very responsible, patient and caring adult who's looking for a summer time job and any part time jobs excluding Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from 3:30-5:30 as I babysit at this time.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/18/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Alison B. is a reference for Hannah T. Relationship: Former Employer
Ellen F. is a reference for Hannah T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Hannah T.
Hannah T.
Barnstable, MA 02630

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now