JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica W.

Nanny in Becket, MA 01223.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Becket, MA

  • Age 36
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Erica’s Bio

I am a 31 year old mother of a four year old boy named Ryder. I am currently in the process of opening a home daycare program out of my residence in Becket, hopefully after the first of the year. I have worked with kids since i was in my late teens in many different settings from babysitting to residential treatment centers to transitional youth housing for gang youth in Los Angeles. I also have has experience working with youth who have Autism Spectrum Disorder/ Asperger Syndrome.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Erica W.
Erica W.
Becket, MA 01223

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now