JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Bedford, MA 01730

Meet Sheila

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Sheila I live in Bedford with my husband and two daughters. I've been a nanny for over 18 years and cut back on hours to raise my own family. I'm seeking new opportunities of a part time position. I began nannying right out of high school and have been with my current family for the last 14 yrs. My role began with taking care of the children(ages 2&4) 50 hours a week. My days consisted of parks, story times, museums, play dates and taking the children to and from preschool. When the children were of school age and gone for a good portion of the day I began to manage the house and run all the errands. If your looking for a responsible fun loving nanny and require flexibility please reach out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Sheila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Sheila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now