JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stacey V.

Nanny in Belchertown, MA 01007.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Belchertown, MA

  • Age 43
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Stacey’s Bio

I'm a stay at home Mom of 2 boys ages 5 and 8. I worked at Massmutual for 11 years before I decided to leave and be home with my children. Since being home I have regularly volunteered in classrooms, field trips. I'm currently a substitute para professional in the Belchertown schools. I will also be a den leader for my youngest sons Cub Scout den in September. We are very active with cub scouts, outdoors , reading and crafts. I have been background checked through the school system and have a valid cori card. My children will both be in school full days and I'm looking for a nanny position that will still enable me to be home for them. Please consider me to care for your child. We will keep busy and have lots of fun!


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/28/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Beth B. is a reference for Stacey V. Relationship: Friend
Brenda B. is a reference for Stacey V. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Stacey V.
Stacey V.
Belchertown, MA 01007

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now