JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S.

Nanny in Bellingham, MA 02019.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bellingham, MA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am 27 years old, and have been working with children since I was about 11. I have worked in 4 child care settings as an assistant and then became EEC certified as a Infant-Kindergarten Teacher. I am up to date with my First Aid and CPR certifications.
I love working in the child care setting, but I love being a nanny even more. Since I graduated HS I was a nanny for 2 families. Both families were great to work with sadly one was just a summer position and the other family a parent lost their job, and they had to let me go. The children ranged from 4-16.5, so I dont mind what ages the children are, I will always find a good activity for us to do.
I would love to get back into being a nanny again for a family. I love children of all ages (esp newborns). I have a young child that will need to come with me. I also have great references that I can provide to you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/2/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/11/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Please C. is a reference for Jessica S.
Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Bellingham, MA 02019
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now