JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana S.

Nanny in Belmont, MA 02478.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Belmont, MA

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Diana’s Bio

Hello, I'm Dayana. I'm 28-years-old. I just finished my 2 year contract with a family. I have taken care of their 1 toddler, age 25 months. I would love to have a new job opportunity, and it would be best if I can do what I love, which is taking care of children. I know your children are your treasure, and my goal is to care for them. I also have some bachelor degree credits in Education. I hope to hear from you, so we can get to know each other better. I want to let you know in advance that I am a very responsible, caring and a loving person.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese


Cintia C. is a reference for Diana S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Diana S.
Diana S.
Belmont, MA 02478

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now