JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mona S.

Nanny in Belmont, MA 02478.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Belmont, MA

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Mona’s Bio

I am a warm nurturing care and responsible care giver. I am flexible and punctual. I enjoy care for young children and helping the families. I love to laugh sing and dance and play. I enjoy the outdoors with weather permitting and l like to go on adventures. I enjoy reading to children and talking them to the library. I am sensible and compassionate. I am open to ideas and will to share mine as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Mona S.
Mona S.
Belmont, MA 02478
49

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now