JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Franchesca M.

Nanny in Berkley, MA 02779.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Berkley, MA

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Franchesca’s Bio

My name is Franchesca, and I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old for a number of families over Massachusetts. I am CPR/AED certified, lifeguard certified, experienced in swim lessons, and for any families living on boats I am international crew and VHF certified. While working as a lifeguard I also worked in the morning camps with the children, playing golf, giving swim lessons and providing them with daily activities such as arts & crafts, etc. I am a trustworthy, hard working person who is also willing to help with/ preform on my own household chores if desired. I also LOVE pets (especially dogs) so that is not an issue! I am looking for a nannying job where I would be living with the family, preferably, but I am also looking into living arrangements as well. Willing to negotiate pay.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Anna K. is a reference for Franchesca M. Relationship: Former Employer
Rose W. is a reference for Franchesca M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Franchesca M.
Berkley, MA 02779

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now