JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samuelle C.

Nanny in Beverly, MA 01915.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Beverly, MA

  • Age 29
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $1000-$5000 per month

Samuelle’s Bio

I'm a french teacher in elementary school and kindergarden in Montréal, Qc, Canada. I have 2 months vacation in the summer... juste like your kids! I would like to be full time with them, have fun, make dinner, play, swim, etc.

I have my driver license, 12 years in natation, my scubadiving license and of course, a bachelor in education. I can teach them french, or mathematics... why not? I'm also good with making food and even better in cleaning.

That would be perfect for me to live in the house, but if not, I can make it work.

I'm an easy being, very nice, respectfull, not noisy, open minded, 25 years old women. I want to have a great summer in the USA, learn English, meet new people and have fun.

Thank you for ready me!


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/3/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • French
Jump to Top
Samuelle C.
Samuelle C.
Beverly, MA 01915

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $1000-$5000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now