JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elisabeta V.

Nanny in Beverly, MA 01915.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beverly, MA

  • Age 48
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Elisabeta’s Bio

My name is Elisabeth. I live in Beverly MA, and I have lived here for almost 11 years. Childcare is my career. I used to be in banking but it was a too stressful environment so I switched to childcare because I also love being around children. I have two daughters myself, one 20 and the other going onto 16 so they pretty much can take care of themselves now and don't need to come to work with me or anything. I've been taking care of children for about 10 years now. I have nannied for newborns up to age 7- including twins. I would rather have kids being active rather than sitting home and watching tv.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Armenian

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


. is a reference for Elisabeta V.
. is a reference for Elisabeta V.
Jump to Top
Elisabeta V.
Elisabeta V.
Beverly, MA 01915

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now