JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kayla M.

Nanny in Beverly, MA 01915.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beverly, MA

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

Hi, my name is Kayla and I am 25 years old (almost 26!). I have been babysitting/nannying for the last 7-8 years and have been CPR/First Aid certified through Red Cross. I also worked as a PCA (Personal Care Attendant) for children with special needs (mainly Autism). I have experience taking care of children of all ages from infancy to young teen and have watched multiple children at once (up to 5 at a time). I love animals and am comfortable with any type of pet. I have my own car so transportation is not a problem. 
I am currently looking for an occasional, part time, or weekend position to start immediately. I am also available full time starting August 2014 (my current position will be ending due to the kids starting a full time daycare program).
Please feel free to email me with any questions! Thanks so much for taking the time to read this!  


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/18/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Beverly, MA 01915

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now