JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise F.

Nanny in Beverly, MA 01915.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Beverly, MA

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Denise’s Bio

I'm a mom of four, a son who is 23 and a daughter who is 15 and also I have 2 step children who are 25 and 22. I also have watched school age children after school. I've had lots of experience with children of all ages and absolutely love kids! I think children should be in a safe, fun and loving environment. The kids loved coming to my home. We had a lot of fun and the kids didn't want to leave. They actually got upset when their parents came to pick them up!
  I will treat your child as if they were my own as I love children. I have been a stay at home for 15 years and have enjoyed every minute of it!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/24/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sandy B. is a reference for Denise F.
Sandy B. is a reference for Denise F.
Jump to Top
Denise F.
Denise F.
Beverly, MA 01915

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now